Home / The Lawyer’s Message

The Lawyer’s Message

“Everyone is facilitated to what he was created for”. I was by nature created for being a lawyer from my earliest youth. I used to defend for my friends and plead for our student rights. I adopted others’ suggestions and helped achieve them. I used to seriously seek to make settlements and justice among litigants. My adoration for the Arabic language is equal for my adoration for the law profession. Thus, my rhetorical wealth and speech capabilities were my favorite tools in negotiations and discussion.

I joined the Faculty of Law, KuwaitUniversity. I made high accomplishments. I learnt how to comprehend deep legal meanings from among lines and how to find legal solutions, even if they were difficult and rare as long as I could successfully master methods of legal research and find solutions from various resources.

I was accepted to work at the justice facility after only two months from graduation, as I was nominated based on my graduation grade and the level of field training.

I worked at the Ministry of Justice for four years at various realms, starting from a lawsuits officer at the Clerks Department of the Court of First Instance to a legal authenticator at the Companies Contracts Authentication Control. I was appointed at the Legal Affairs Department, reporting to the Assistant Undersecretary for Authentication Affairs. My practical expertise and distinguished positional performance in the Ministry have aspired me to work at the private sector, in one of the major law firms in Kuwait. I was offered to join the fellow lawyers team. It was an opportunity to identify the mechanism of managing law firms and acquired sufficient four-year expertise of hard working and high-efficient performance of the profession.

After twelve years of work and practical experience, I opened my own law and legal consultations office to practice the profession I have adored and mastered, dedicating my personal skills, eloquence, practical experience and deep adherence in legal developments to my profession.

Finally, I would like to thank my father who raised me on adopting a strong willingness and determination. I want to thank my mother who have always believed in me and encouraged me. I want to thank my husband, the father of my children, for his trust, support and encouragement. I want to thank my brothers for being the role model in my life, work and success.

الرئيسية / للمحامية كلمة

للمحامية كلمة

(( كلٌ خلق لما يسر له )) وأنا خلقت لأكون محامية بالفطره منذ نعومة أظفاري وأنا أهب للدفاع عن أصدقائي والمطالبة بحقوقنا الطلابية , وتبني اقتراحات الآخرين ومساعدتهم لترى النور , والسعي الجاد لإصلاح ذات البين وإحقاق الحق بين المتخاصمين وكان عشقي للغة الضاد يوازي عشقي للمحاماة , فكانت ثروتي البلاغية وقدراتي الكلامية أدواتي المفضلة في المفاوضات والمناقشة .
إلتحقت بكلية الحقوق – جامعة الكويت وتفوقت في دروسي فتعلمت كيف أقرأ ما بين السطور من معاني قانونية عميقة وكيف أبحث عن الحلول القانونية مهما صعبت وندر حدوثها طالما أتقنت طرق البحث القانوني وأجدت استنباط الحلول من المصادر على تنوعها .
تم قبولي للعمل في مرفق القضاء بعد شهرين فقط من تخرجي حيث تم اختيارنا حسب معدل التخرج والدرجة التي حصلنا عليها في التدريب الميداني .
فعملت في وزارة العدل ثمانية سنوات تنوعت فيها خبرتي من ضابط دعاوي في إدارة كتاب المحكمة الكلية إلى موثق قانوني في مراقبة توثيق عقود الشركات وصولاً إلى الشؤون القانونية التابعة للوكيل المساعد لشؤون التوثيق . أشعلت خبرتي العملية وتميز أدائي الوظيفي في الوزارة رغبتي في العمل في القطاع الخاص في أحد أكبر مكاتب المحاماة في الكويت حيث عرض علي الإنضمام لفريق الزملاء المحامين , فكانت هذه فرصتي لأتعرف على آلية إدارة مكاتب المحاماة واكتساب الخبرة الكافية من خلال أربع سنوات من العمل الجاد والممارسة عالية الكفاءة للمهنة .
وبعد أن طويت إثنى عشر سنه من العمل وتحصيل الخبرات العملية , افتتحت مكتبي الخاص للمحاماة والإستشارات القانونية لأمارس المهنة التي أعشقها وأُتقنها بكل ما رزقني الله من مهارات شخصية و بلاغة كلامية وخبرات عملية وحرص شديد على التعمق في التطورات التشريعية وإخلاص النية .
ختاماً وإنني أشكر أبي الذي غرس فيني قوة الإرادة والعزيمة وأشكر أمي التي لطالما آمنت بي وشجعتني وجزيل الشكر لشريكي زوجي ووالد أطفالي على كل هذه الثقة والدعم والتأييد والشكر مني لأخوتي قدوتي في الحياة والعمل والنجاح.